国家

PassPro是政府授权的代理机构,用于处理“投资公民身份”的申请。单击以下任何国家,以了解有关当前可用的最快投资公民身份计划的更多信息。

  • 单个申请人152,800美元起。
  • 150个免签证国家
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
  • 单个申请人123,810美元起。
  • 130个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 无国籍限制。
  • 单个申请人183,150美元起。
  • 150个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
  • 单个申请人183,270美元起。
  • 131个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
  • 单个申请人135,130美元起。
  • 146个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。

终身合法权益

与可能需要5到7年时间才能通过居住和入籍获得公民身份不同,上述国家可通过实施投资公民身份计划最快在2-6个月内合法获得第二护照。

这些国家的宪法规定,允许根据以规定的形式进行的投资,向与该国没有任何先前联系的个人授予公民身份。投资公民身份是获得第二护照的最快途径,这样获得的公民身份终身有保障,可以通过登记传给后代。

多米尼克、圣基茨和尼维斯、安提瓜和巴布达、格林纳达、圣卢西亚和塞浦路斯等国目前提供最快的投资公民身份计划和最直接的途径以获得第二护照,而无需居住在该国。申请人需要通过诸如PassPro之类的政府授权代理进行申请,并在获得批准之前证明他们无任何犯罪记录并拥有资金来源。

本网站使用信息记录程序,为用户带来最佳体验。 本网站使用信息记录程序的详细信息,详见我们的信息记录程序政策声明。 继续使用本网站,您需同意使用这类信息记录程序。 您可以点击这里,了解更多信息,随时变更您的信息记录程序设置

Countries

PassPro is a Government Authorized Agent for processing Citizenship By Investment applications. Click on any country to find out more about the fastest citizenship by investment programs currently available.

  • Single applicant starts from $100 000.
  • 150 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • Family qualifies under one investment.
  • Single applicant starts from €2.15 million.
  • 159 Visa-free countries.
  • 6 months to complete.
  • Applicant must own a permanent residence in Cyprus worth €500 000 ex. VAT.
  • Single applicant starts from $100 000.
  • 119 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • No restrictions on nationality.
  • Single applicant starts from $150 000.
  • 150 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • Family qualifies under one investment.
  • Single applicant starts from $150 000.
  • 121 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • Family qualifies under one investment.
  • Single applicant starts from $100 000.
  • 125 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • Family qualifies under one investment.

Legal and For Life

Unlike acquiring citizenship through residency and naturalization which can take between 5-7 years, citizenship by investment programs operated by the countries listed above are the fastest way to legally obtain a second passport in 2-6 months.

The Constitutions of these nations prescribe legislation that allows the granting of citizenship to individuals with no prior ties to the country, based on investment done in a prescribed format. Citizenship by Investment is the fastest route to obtaining a second passport, and the citizenship so obtained is guaranteed for life and can be passed on to descendants through registration.

Countries such as Dominica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Antigua and Barbuda, Grenada, Saint Lucia and Cyprus currently offer the fastest citizenship by investment programs and the most direct route to obtaining a second passport, with no need to reside in the country. Candidates need to apply through a Government Authorised Agent such as PassPro, and prove that they have a clean criminal record and source of funds before gaining approval.

This site uses cookies in order to deliver the best user experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Cookies Policy statement. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of these cookies. You can find out more and change your cookie settings at any time by clicking here.