多米尼克投资公民身份计划

多米尼克投资公民身份计划

多米尼克投资公民身份计划是在加勒比海地区获得第二合法公民身份最流行和最具竞争力的途径之一。多米尼克护照持有人可以免签证前往总共130个国家,包括英国,香港和新加坡等主要商业中心。此外,多米尼克的经济公民计划仅限制了少数几个国家的申请。目前,如果希望从多米尼克获得第二公民身份和护照,申请人有两种不同的投资途径。如果您有兴趣投资多米尼克并成为多米尼克国民, 请立即联系PassPro移民服务 。我们是独立的、经政府授权的 投资公民身份 机构,可为您提供快速,经济高效的获得多米尼克公民身份途径。

免签国家

130

人口

73,000

货币

东加勒比元,与美元挂钩

时区

UTC-4

多米尼克拥有令人叹为观止的山区景观,殖民地建筑和白色的沙滩,可以说是加勒比海地区最美丽的岛屿国家。该国被正式称为“多米尼克国”,是加勒比海地区最古老,最负盛名的经济公民计划之一。该国的经济体系参差不齐,主要的经济来源为农业及金融服务部门。多米尼克是单一的议会民主制国家,总统为国家元首。该国还是包括加勒比共同体,经合组织和英联邦在内的几个国际组织的成员。多米尼克曾经是法国和英国的殖民地,英语是该国的官方语言。

电子手册

订阅下载电子手册

法律基础

在加勒比海地区所有其他公民身份计划中,多米尼克投资公民身份计划是最实惠的。多米尼克的经济公民计划自1991年开始运作,合法地载入了该国的宪法和公民法。宪法及其随后的修正案赋予多米尼克政府以法律授予其他国家公民第二公民身份和护照的权利。

有关更多详细信息,请访问官方的多米尼克投资公民身份 政府网站。

获得多米尼克国护照的一般要求

除了申请人必须满足的投资标准外,每位投资者还必须满足一些其他要求才能获得多米尼克国的公民身份:

  • 申请人必须年满18周岁。
  • 无任何犯罪记录。
  • 必须经过尽职调查并获得批准。
  • 能够证明其投资来源的合法性。
  • 必须身体健康。

可以与主要申请人同时获得多米尼克公民身份的家属如下:

  • 配偶。
  • 30周岁以下的子女(18周岁以上的子女被视为受抚养的成年人)。
  • 父母和祖父母(如果他们在经济上依赖主要申请人)
  • 25周岁以下的未婚兄弟姐妹。

时间表

在理想情况下,您可以在大约3到6个月的时间内通过投资计划获得多米尼克公民身份和护照。有关咨询费用的详细信息,或基于年龄和家属人数的个性化报价,请联系我们的团队!

第1个月

  • 要求申请人进行资格预审。
  • 准备好所有必要的文件。
  • 支付尽职调查和相关费用,并保留该国境内选定的房地产投资。

第2-3个月

  • 提交公民身份申请至多米尼克投资公民局以获取批准。
  • 相关机构通过可信的第三方服务提供商进行尽职调查。
  • 授予申请人多米尼克公民身份。

第4-5个月

  • 必须分别向多米尼克政府或房地产开发商进行必要的捐赠或投资。
  • 公民证和第二护照将发给申请人。

第6个月

  • 余下的费用必须在多米尼克护照签发时付清。

多米尼克投资方案

 

对政府基金的捐款

单个申请人

123,810 美元

四口之家(主申请人+配偶+12周岁以下的2个孩子)

218,740美元

投资房地产

单个申请人

278,810美元

四口之家(主申请人+配偶+12周岁以下的2个孩子)

298,740美元

 

投资者可以通过以下两种不同的投资途径,通过该国的经济公民计划合法获得公民身份。

经济多元化基金 =经济多元化基金由多米尼克政府创立,其将重点更多地放在教育,农业和工业部门上,以加强当地的经济发展。对于单个申请人,他/她必须向经济多元化基金捐款100,000美元(不可退款)。所需的供款将根据投资者希望同时申请的家属数量而增加。

房地产=对于投资房地产方案,投资者必须在该国购买政府批准的最低价值为220,000美元的房产。除投资外,申请人还必须根据家属的人数支付政府费用。投资者必须将该房产保留五年,之后才能出售。同一买家有资格申请多米尼克第二公民身份和护照。

*多米尼克公民身份计划的管理机构投资公民局(投资公民局)明确指出,该计划的申请必须仅通过政府授权构的代理机(例如PassPro)提交。

通过投资获得多米尼克护照的好处

要获得多米尼克国公民身份,申请人无需讲官方语言或学习其文化和历史。以下是多米尼克护照附带的一些其他福利:

  • 在申请过程中,申请人无需居住在多米尼克。
  • 您可以免签证进入130个国家。
  • 多米尼克不对其非居民的全球收入征税。
  • 仅限制了少数几个国家的申请。
  • CBIU提供了多个适合家庭的房产投资计划以供选择。
  • 多米尼克国允许双重国籍。
  • 多米尼克岛护照允许其持有人在自己的居住国生活。

常见问题解答

我需要为每个家属各提交一次多米尼克投资公民身份申请吗?

不用,这是没有必要的。不超过30周岁的配偶和受抚养子女可以添加进同一个多米尼克投资公民身份申请中,他们可以通过投资获得多米尼克公民身份和护照。您还可以添加符合条件的受赡养父母和祖父母。

不用,这是没有必要的。不超过30周岁的配偶和受抚养子女可以添加进同一个多米尼克投资公民身份申请中,他们可以通过投资获得多米尼克公民身份和护照。您还可以添加符合条件的受赡养父母和祖父母。

宪法法案使多米尼克投资公民身份计划合法化,该法案规定了个人如何通过投资可以成为多米尼克公民,并确保所授予的公民身份是终身的 - 这意味着即使未来政府发生变化,也没有人可以撤销您的多米尼克公民身份。该宪法法案准确地解释了申请人如何通过投资来投资多米尼克公民身份。多米尼克第二公民身份计划要求投资者通过授权代理人进行申请,并投资于政府资金或批准的房地产项目、商业企业或政府债券。申请人还必须进行尽职调查,并证明他有合法的资金来源。

我该如何确定投资哪个多米尼克房产呢?

只能投资政府批准的房地产项目。在PassPro移民服务处,我们会定期亲自访问该岛并审查项目,以便为您提供有关最佳项目和信誉良好的开发商的最新建议。我们将帮助您检查投资合同,选择在持有期后可以出租或出售的最佳单位,并根据您的需要协商最佳方案。

拿到多米尼克护照和公民身份后,我需要做什么?

获得第二公民身份并不仅仅是个交易,我们认为这是一个终身的联系。我们的“我的PassPro”在线门户可使您享受作为一个新国家公民的生活。您只需登录并访问所列专业服务,包括有关多米尼克移民和签证的最新信息,领事建议,帮助开设银行帐户等等。

请求电话回拨

我们的隐私政策详细说明了我们如何存储、使用和保护您提交的数据。

  • 单个申请人152,800美元起。
  • 150个免签证国家
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
  • 单个申请人183,150美元起。
  • 150个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
  • 单个申请人183,270美元起。
  • 131个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
本网站使用信息记录程序,为用户带来最佳体验。 本网站使用信息记录程序的详细信息,详见我们的信息记录程序政策声明。 继续使用本网站,您需同意使用这类信息记录程序。 您可以点击这里,了解更多信息,随时变更您的信息记录程序设置

Dominica Citizenship by Investment Program

Dominica Citizenship by Investment Program

The Dominica Citizenship by Investment Program is among the most popular and competitive routes to acquire legal second citizenship in the Caribbean. Dominica passport holders are eligible to travel visa-free to a total of 130 countries, including major business hubs such as the UK, Hong Kong, and Singapore. Also, Dominica’s economic citizenship program has restricted only a few nationalities from applying. Currently, applicants have a choice between two different investment routes if they wish to acquire a second citizenship and passport from Dominica. If you are hoping to invest in Dominica and become a Dominican national, get in touch with PassPro Immigration Services today. We are an independent and government authorized citizenship agency that offers a fast, cost-effective, and efficient route to Dominican Citizenship.

Country Profile

Visa free countries

130

Population

73,000

Currency

East Caribbean dollars (XCD), tied to USD

Time Zone

UTC-4

With stunning mountain scenery, redolent colonial architecture, and white sandy beaches, Dominica is arguably the Caribbean’s most beautiful island country. Officially termed as the “Commonwealth of Dominica,” the country offers one of the oldest and most prestigious economic citizenship programs in the Caribbean. The country has a mixed economic system that is dependent mainly on agriculture and the financial service sector. A unitary parliamentary democracy governs Dominica within the president, acting as the head of the state. The country is also a member of several international organizations, including CARICOM, OECS, and Commonwealth of Nations. Having been a former French and British colony, English is the official language within the country.

Digital brochures

Subscribe to download digital brochures

Legal Basis

The Dominica citizenship by investment program is the most affordable among all the other Caribbean-based citizenship programs. Operational since 1991, Dominica’s economic citizenship program is legally entrenched in the country’s constitution and citizenship act. The constitutional law and subsequent amendments provide the Dominican government the right to legally grant individuals from other countries with secondary citizenship and passport.

General Requirements to Obtain a Commonwealth of Dominica Passport

Apart from the investment criterions that applicants must fulfill, there are certain other requirements that each investor should satisfy to obtain citizenship from the Commonwealth of Dominica:

  • Applicant must be at least 18 years of age.
  • Should hold no criminal records.
  • Should undergo due diligence checks and gain approval.
  • Should be able to prove the legitimate nature of their investment source.
  • Should be of good health.

Dependents who are eligible to obtain a Dominica passport along with the principal applicant includes:

  • Spouse.
  • Children under the age of 30 (Children older than 18 shall be considered as an adult-dependent).
  • Parents and Grandparents (if financially dependable on the main applicant).
  • Unmarried siblings up to age 25.

Timeline

In an ideal scenario, one can get citizenship and passport from Dominica through their investment program in approximately 3-6 months. For details on advisory fees or to receive a personalized quote based on the age and number of dependents, contact our team today!

Month 01

  • Applicants are required to undergo a prequalification check.
  • All the necessary documents are prepared.
  • Payment of due diligence and associated fees and reserving the selected property investment within the country.

Month 02-03

  • The citizenship application is submitted to Dominica’s Citizenship by Investment Unit (CBIU) for approval.
  • The concerned authority conducts due diligence checks through a trusted third-party service provider.
  • Dominica citizenship is granted to the applicant.

Month 04-05

  • The necessary donation or investment is to be made to the Government of Dominica or the real estate developer, respectively.
  • Citizenship certificate and second Passport is provided to the applicant.

Month 06

  • All the remaining fees are to be made upon the delivery of the Dominica passport.

Dominica Investment Options

 

Contribution to Government Fund*

Single Applicant

$123 810

Family of 4 (Main applicant + Spouse + 2 Children under 12 yrs)

$218 740

Real Estate Investment*

Single Applicant

$278 810

Family of 4 (Main applicant + Spouse + 2 Children under 12 yrs)

$293 740

 

An investor can pursue two different investment routes to acquire citizenship through the country’s economic citizenship program legally.

EDF = The Economic Diversification Fund was set up by the Government of Dominica to strengthen its local economy by putting added focus on the education, agriculture, and industrial sectors. For a single applicant, he/she is required to make a non-refundable donation of USD 100,000 to the EDF. The required contribution will increase based on the number of dependents that the investor hopes to bring with him.

Real Estate = Under the real estate option, an investor must purchase a government-approved real estate property within the country, having a minimum value of USD 220,000. In addition to the investment, applicants are also required to pay government fees based on the number of dependents. The investor must keep the property in his/her possession for five years, after which it can be sold. Same buyer can be eligible to apply for his second citizenship and passport of Dominicia.

*The governing body of the Dominica citizenship program, the CBIU (Citizenship by Investment Unit) clearly states that applications to the program must be submitted only through a government-authorized agent such as PassPro.

Benefits of Obtaining a Dominica Passport by Investment

To acquire citizenship from the commonwealth of Dominica, applicants are not required to speak its official language or study its culture and history. Listed are some of the other significant benefits that come with a Dominican passport include:

  • Applicants are not required to reside in Dominica during the application process.
  • Enjoy visa-free entry to 130 countries.
  • Dominica does not levy any tax on the global income of its non-residents.
  • Only a few nationalities are restricted from applying to the program.
  • CBIU offers numerous family-friendly real investment packages that applicants can choose from.
  • The Commonwealth of Dominica does permit dual citizenship.
  • Dominica island passport enables its holder to enjoy life in their own country of residence.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need to submit a separate Dominica Citizenship by Investment application for each family member?

No, this is not necessary. Spouses and dependent children up to 30 years can be included within the same application to obtain Dominica citizenship and a Dominica passport through investment. You can also add your dependent parents and grandparents who are eligible.

What makes investing in a Dominica second citizenship legal?

What makes the Dominica citizenship by investment program legal, is the presence of a Constitutional Act that prescribes how an individual can become a Dominican citizen through investment, and ensures the citizenship granted is for life – meaning no one can revoke your Dominica citizenship even if government changes in the future. The Constitutional Act explains precisely how the applicant can invest in Dominica citizenship by investment. The Dominica second citizenship program requires the investor to apply through an authorized agent and invest in government funds or approved real estate projects, business ventures, or government bonds. The applicant also has to undergo a due diligence check and prove that he has a legitimate source of funds.

How can I be sure of my investment in Dominica real estate?

Investments can only be made in a Government Approved Real Estate Project. At PassPro Immigration Services, we regularly visit the island and vet projects first-hand so that we can give you sound and current advice on the best projects and reputable developers. We will help check the investment contracts on your behalf, pick the best units that can be rented or sold after the holding period, and negotiate the best package for your needs.

After I obtain my Dominica passport and citizenship, what resources are available to me for the next steps?

Acquiring second citizenship is not a transaction; we believe it is a lifelong relationship. Our ‘My PassPro’ portal is your online portal for enjoying life as a citizen of a new country. Just sign in and receive access to a host of specialized services, including Dominica immigration and visa updates, consular guidance, assistance opening bank accounts, and lots more.

Request Call Back

Our privacy policy details how we store, use and protect your submitted data.

  • Single applicant starts from $100 000.
  • 138 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • Family qualifies under one investment.
  • Single applicant starts from €2.15 million.
  • 165 Visa-free countries.
  • 6 months to complete.
  • Applicant must own a permanent residence in Cyprus worth €500 000 ex. VAT.
  • Single applicant starts from $150 000.
  • 150 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • Family qualifies under one investment.
This site uses cookies in order to deliver the best user experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Cookies Policy statement. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of these cookies. You can find out more and change your cookie settings at any time by clicking here.