格林纳达投资公民身份计划

格林纳达投资公民身份计划

格林纳达的投资公民身份计划是寻求快速获得第二公民身份投资者的理想选择。格林纳达护照持有人可以免签证前往130多个国家,包括中国、新加坡、俄罗斯、申根地区和英国等主要商业中心。其次,格林纳达允许其公民具有双重国籍,并且也没有对任何特定国籍施加限制。格林纳达公民身份的申请人可以选择向NTF捐款(不予退还),也可以投资该国政府批准的房地产项目。PassPro移民服务是格林纳达投资公民身份委员会(CBIC)的正式合作伙伴,可以帮助申请人轻松从该国获得第二护照和公民身份。有关格林纳达投资公民身份计划或成本的详细信息, 请立即联系我们的团队!

免签国家

131

人口

110,700

货币

东加勒比元,与美元挂钩

时区

UTC-4

格林纳达拥有着独具特色的沙滩,奇异的野生动植物和风景如画的殖民时代建筑,是寻求多变风景的人们的理想之地。如前所述,该国提供了加勒比海地区最强大的投资公民计划之一。它不仅允许免签证进入中国,而且格林纳达护照持有人还可以在获得有效期为5年的E2_签证许可后在美国居住和工作。格林纳达遵循开放的经济体系,服务业占其GDP的将近70%。该国还被誉为肉豆蔻和肉豆蔻主要出口国。格林纳达由君主立宪制下的议会民主制统治。该国也是加勒比共同体,经合组织,联合国和英联邦等几个国际组织的全职成员。

电子手册

订阅下载电子手册

法律基础

为了吸引外国投资,格林纳达于1997年启动了投资公民身份计划。 但是,直到2013年,格林纳达议会通过了“2013年格林纳达投资公民身份法令”之后,该计划才被纳入法律。自成立以来,投资法已进行了数次修订,现行法规允许公民在不到两个月的时间内获得该国的公民身份。还应注意,除获得CBIC批准外,申请人还必须获得格林纳达政府的批准。

有关更多详细信息,请访问官方的格林纳达投资公民身份 政府网站

获得格林纳达第二护照的一般要求

除了满足必要的投资标准外,每个申请人还必须满足某些条件才能获得该国的公民身份和第二护照。

  • 申请人必须年满18周岁。
  • 不应有任何关于其姓名的犯罪记录。
  • 必须接受尽职调查。
  • 必须确认他/她有合法的资金来源。
  • 必须身体健康。

以下家属可以与主要申请人同时获得格林纳达第二护照和公民身份:

  • 申请人的配偶。
  • 30周岁以下的子女。
  • 55周岁以上的父母。
  • 18周岁及以上未婚无子女的兄弟姐妹。

时间表

格林纳达的投资公民身份计划适用于希望在世界各地不受限制地旅行和经商的高资产净值人士。格林纳达护照也可以给那些想享受税收福利的个人带来优惠。

第1个月

  • 进行申请人及其家属的资格预审。
  • 准备所有必要的文件。
  • 保留房产或支付尽职调查及相关费用。

第2-3个月

  • 将申请提交给格林纳达投资公民身份委员会。
  • 国际第三方将进行尽职调查和背景调查。
  • 该申请被批准。

第4-5个月

  • 通过您的授权代理人向格林纳达政府提供捐款,或者是通过您的房地产开发商进行相关投资。
  • 申请人及其家属被授予格林纳达公民身份并获得护照。

第6个月

  • 所有未付的费用必须在交付护照和公民证书时付清。

格林纳达的投资方案

向国家转型基金捐款

单个申请人

183,270 美元

四口之家(主申请人+配偶+12周岁以下的2个孩子)

251,080美元

投资房地产

单个申请人

303,270 美元

四口之家(主申请人+配偶+12周岁以下的2个孩子)

321,080美元

根据格林纳达的投资公民身份计划,申请人可以通过以下两种不同的投资途径获得该国的护照。

国家转型基金 =国家转型基金成立于2013年,旨在帮助改善该国的经济。向国家转型基金捐款不仅是获得格林纳达公民身份的捷径,而且也是可用的两种投资途径中最优惠的方案。对于单个申请人,他/她必须要缴纳150,000美元的捐款(不可退还)。

房地产=申请人必须在该国购买至少价值220,000美元的房产。从购买之日起五年后即可出售该房产。申请者需要支付额外的政府费用(因家属而异),以批准其公民身份的申请。

与格林纳达投资公民身份计划有关的所有申请和付款都必须通过政府授权的代理机构操作。PassPro移民服务是 提供投资公民身份计划 的行业领导者,我们可以帮助您完成格林纳达第二公民申请。如需获取有关咨询费用或个性化报价,请与我们联系。

格林纳达投资公民身份计划的好处

格林纳达目前已与美国签订了E-2投资者签证条约,使格林纳达人可以不受任何限制地在美国工作和居住。以下是成为格林纳达国民的其他一些重要优势。

  • 申请时,申请人无需亲自到该国居住。
  • 格林纳达允许其公民拥有双重国籍。
  • 通过投资获得格林纳达公民身份的个人无需居住在该国,也可以留在自己的居住国。
  • 格林纳达不对非居民的全球收入征税。
  • 没有语言或面试要求。
  • 公民权可以传给子孙后代。
  • 格林纳达护照有效期为五年,之后可以续签。

常见问题解答

我需要为每个家属各提交一次格林纳达投资公民身份申请吗?

不用,这是没有必要的。不超过30周岁的配偶和受抚养子女、符合条件的18周岁及以上的兄弟姐妹以及56周岁以上的父母均可由主申请人添加进同一个投资公民身份申请中。

格林纳达投资第二公民身份合法吗?

宪法法案使格林纳达投资公民身份计划合法化,该法案规定了个人如何通过投资可以获得格林纳达公民身份,并确保所授予的公民身份是终身的 - 这意味着即使未来政府发生变化,也没有人可以撤销您的格林纳达公民身份或护照。该宪法法案准确地解释了申请人如何通过投资来投资格林纳达公民身份。格林纳达第二公民身份计划要求投资者通过授权代理人进行申请,并投资于政府资金或批准的房地产项目、商业企业或政府债券。申请人还必须进行尽职调查,并证明他有合法的资金来源。

我该如何确定投资哪个格林纳达房产呢?

只能投资政府批准的房地产项目。在PassPro移民服务处,我们会定期亲自访问该岛并审查项目,以便为您提供有关最佳项目和信誉良好的开发商的最新建议。我们将帮助您检查投资合同,选择在持有期后可以出租或出售的最佳单位,并根据您的需要协商最佳方案。

拿到格林纳达护照和公民身份后,我需要做什么?

获得第二公民身份并不仅仅是个交易,我们认为这是一个终身的联系。我们的“我的PassPro”在线门户可使您享受作为一个新国家公民的生活。您只需登录并访问所列专业服务,包括有关格林纳达移民和签证的最新信息,领事建议,帮助开设银行帐户等等。

请求电话回拨

我们的隐私政策详细说明了我们如何存储、使用和保护您提交的数据。

  • 单个申请人152,800美元起。
  • 150个免签证国家
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
  • 单个申请人123,810美元起。
  • 130个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 无国籍限制。
  • 单个申请人183,150美元起。
  • 150个免签证国家。
  • 需4-5个月完成。
  • 家庭只需一次投资。
本网站使用信息记录程序,为用户带来最佳体验。 本网站使用信息记录程序的详细信息,详见我们的信息记录程序政策声明。 继续使用本网站,您需同意使用这类信息记录程序。 您可以点击这里,了解更多信息,随时变更您的信息记录程序设置

Grenada Citizenship by Investment

Grenada Citizenship by Investment

The Grenada Citizenship by investment program is the ideal choice for investors seeking a fast-track route to a second citizenship. A Grenada passport holder can travel visa-free to more than 130 countries, including major business hubs such as China, Singapore, Russia, Schengen Zone, and the UK. Secondly, Grenada does permit its citizens to hold dual citizenship and also does not impose restrictions on any particular nationality. Grenada Citizenship hopefuls can opt to either make a non-refundable contribution to the NTF or make an investment in a government-approved real estate project within the country. PassPro Immigration Services is an official partner of the Grenada Citizenship by Investment Committee (CBIC) and can help aspirants acquire a second passport and citizenship from the country without any hassles. For detailed information about Grenada’s citizenship by investment program or about its cost, contact our team today!

Country Profile

Visa free countries

131

Population

110,700

Currency

East Caribbean dollars (XCD), tied to USD

Time Zone

UTC-4

With silky white beaches, exotic wildlife, and picturesque colonial-era architecture, Grenada offers itself as the perfect location to those who seek a change of scenery. As mentioned, the country offers one of the most robust citizenship by investment programs in the Caribbean. Not only does it permit visa-free entry to China, but a Grenada passport holder can also reside and operate a business in the USA upon receiving their E2_visa permit valid for a maximum of 5 years. Grenada follows an open economic system with the service sector, contributing nearly 70% to its GDP. The country is also known across the world as a significant nutmeg and mace exporter. Grenada is governed by representative parliamentary democracy under a constitutional monarchy. The country is a full-time member of several international organizations such as the CARICOM, OECS, UN, and the Commonwealth of Nations.

Digital brochures

Subscribe to download digital brochures

Legal Basis

In a bid to attract foreign investment, Grenada first launched its citizenship by investment program back in 1997. However, the program was enshrined by law only in 2013 when the Grenadian Parliament passed the ‘Grenada Citizenship by Investment Act, 2013.’ The investment act has been amended several times since its inception, with the current regulations permitting citizens to obtain citizenship from the country in under two months. It should also be noted that in addition to approval from the CBIC, applicants also require validation from the Government of Grenada.

General Requirements to Acquire a Secondary Grenada Passport

In addition to satisfying the necessary investment criterions, there are some requirements that each applicant must fulfill to gain citizenship and a second passport from the country.

  • The applicant should be at least 18 years of age.
  • Should not have any criminal record against his/her name.
  • Should clear the due diligence checks.
  • Must be able to confirm his/her investment from legitimate sources.
  • Should be of good health.

Following dependents are eligible to acquire second passport and citizenship from Grenada along with the principal applicant:

  • Spouse of the applicant.
  • Children under the age of 30.
  • Parents above the age of 55.
  • Unmarried Childless Sibling 18 years old and above.

Timeline

The Grenada citizenship by investment program caters to high-net-worth individuals who wish to travel and do business across the world without any restrictions. A Grenada passport can also prove fruitful for those individuals who want to optimize their tax liabilities.

Month 01

  • Prequalification check of the applicant and dependents.
  • Preparation of all the necessary documentation.
  • Reservation of the property or payment of due diligence fees and related fees.

Month 02-03

  • The application is officially submitted to the Grenadian Citizenship by Investment Committee (CBIC).
  • Due diligence and background checks are conducted through an international third-party due diligence service.
  • The application is approved.

Month 04-05

  • The required donation is made to the Government of Grenada through your authorized agent, or the relevant investment through your real estate developer.
  • The applicant and his dependents are granted Grenada citizenship and passport.

Month 06

  • All pending fees must be paid upon hand over of passports and citizenship certificates.

Grenada Investment Opportunities

 

Contribution to National Transformation Fund*

Single Applicant

$183 270

Family of 4 (Main applicant + Spouse + 2 Children under 12 yrs)

$251 080

Real Estate Investment*

Single Applicant

$300 270

Family of 4 (Main applicant + Spouse + 2 Children under 12 yrs)

$311 080

 

Under the Grenada Citizenship by Investment Program, applicants can pursue two different investment routes to attain a passport from the country.

NTF = The National Transformation Fund was established in 2013 to help improve the country’s economy. Donating to the NTF is not only the fastest route to acquire Grenadian citizenship, but it also the most affordable of the two available investment options. A single applicant must make a non-refundable contribution of USD 150,000. The required donation increases based on the number of dependents.

Real Estate = The applicant must purchase a real estate property in the country that is worth at least USD 220,000. The property can be put on sale after five years from the initial date of purchase. Applicants are required to pay additional government fees (subject to change based on the dependents) for the approval of their citizenship application.

*All applications and payments to the Grenada citizenship by investment program must be made through a government-authorized agent. PassPro Immigration Services is the industry leader in secondary citizenship programs and can help you with your Grenada second citizenship application. Contact us for details on advisory fees or to receive a personalized quote.

Benefits of Acquiring Grenada Citizenship by Investment

Grenada currently has in place an E-2 Investor Visa Treaty with the US, which enables Grenadians to work and reside in the US without any restrictions. Listed are some of the other significant advantages of becoming a Grenadian national.

  • Applicants are not required to be physically present in the country during the time of application.
  • Grenada does permit its citizens to hold dual nationality.
  • Individuals that acquire Grenada citizenship by investment are not required to live in the country and can remain in their own country of residence.
  • Grenada does not levy global income tax from non-residents.
  • No language or interview requirements.
  • Citizenship rights can be passed on to future generations.
  • A Grenada passport is valid for five years and can be renewed thereafter.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need to submit a separate Grenada Citizenship by Investment application for each family member?

No, this is not necessary. Spouses and dependent children up to 30 years, eligible siblings 18 years and above, along with eligible parents ages 56+ can be included within the same Citizenship by Investment application submitted by the primary applicant.

What makes investing in a Grenada second citizenship legal?

What makes the Grenada citizenship by investment program legal, is the presence of a Constitutional Act that prescribes how an individual can acquire citizenship through investment and ensures the citizenship granted is for life – meaning no one can revoke your citizenship or your Grenada passport even if the government changes in the future. The country’s Constitutional Act explains precisely how the applicant can invest in Grenada citizenship by investment. The second citizenship program requires the investor to apply through an authorized agent and invest in government funds or approved real estate projects, business ventures, or government bonds. The applicant also has to undergo a due diligence check and prove that he has a clean source of funds.

How can I be sure of my real estate investment in Grenada?

Investments can only be made in a Government Approved Real Estate Project. At PassPro Immigration Services, we regularly visit the island and vet projects first-hand so that we can give you sound and current advice on the best projects and reputable developers. We will help check the contracts on your behalf, pick the best units that can be rented or sold after the holding period, and negotiate the best package for your needs.

After I obtain my Grenada passport and citizenship, what resources are available to me for the next steps?

Acquiring second citizenship is not a transaction; we believe it is a lifelong relationship. Our ‘My PassPro’ portal is your online portal for enjoying life as a citizen of a new country. Just sign in and receive access to a host of specialized services, including Grenada immigration and visa updates, consular guidance, assistance opening bank accounts, and lots more.

Request Call Back

Our privacy policy details how we store, use and protect your submitted data.

  • Single applicant starts from $100 000.
  • 138 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • Family qualifies under one investment.
  • Single applicant starts from €2.15 million.
  • 165 Visa-free countries.
  • 6 months to complete.
  • Applicant must own a permanent residence in Cyprus worth €500 000 ex. VAT.
  • Single applicant starts from $100 000.
  • 130 Visa-free countries.
  • 4-5 months to complete.
  • No restrictions on nationality.
This site uses cookies in order to deliver the best user experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Cookies Policy statement. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of these cookies. You can find out more and change your cookie settings at any time by clicking here.